Ruqayyah Muhammad

01/10/2020

Hello everyone thank you for being with my website I am a young artist that is trying to chase her dreams and becoming a real big artist I hope you enjoy my website. I will also be uploading all of my designs that I have done and these are some of my artwork that I have done

I am A young artist that is trying to pursue her dreams ever since I did High School I always. dream of being an artist and that Dream came true I started to do my own artwork and started to publish my artwork and basically I have been drawing and doing digital art digital art is one of my favorite things that I have done over the past years.

 

Bio

This is my autobiography more like a preference of me I live in a small town in Camden New Jersey any small town and ever since I looked at everyone doing things that they love to do I found my passion and drawing and painting I love to draw and I love to paint I am a great digital artist I do my own artwork and I do fanart I love to cosplay that's one of the things that I love to do I do any cosplay that makes me happy I also love listen to music that's one of my favorite things and I do karate for a living. also I have a big family and they are half artist to they do a lot of art things and I guess I have a big heart family and I'm happy for that I am gift with a lot of things I draw I dance and I sing a little bit I am a funny person I love to make people laugh I'm a loving person I'm always there for everyone and everything I am a Helper and anything else just you my website and my contact.

© 2019 Mary's beauty & lifestyle blog. All rights reserved.
Powered by Webnode
Create your website for free! This website was made with Webnode. Create your own for free today! Get started